When a user with a non-administrator role initiates account deletion through Movilitas Mobile, an email is sent to the administrators of the related tenant to confirm the account deletion.
1. Click Confirm or click on the link at the bottom of the email.
2. If you are not logged in to Movilitas.Cloud, log in with your account.
The account of the user described in the email is removed from Movilitas.Cloud.